Open My Lips: A Course with Victoria Hanna

June 6 through July 18, 2021

Artists, vocalists, dancers, healers, priestesses, Hebrew mystics, Kabbalah curious, culture makers, and others
You are invited to a six week online workshop with renown International vocal artist Victoria Hanna exploring voice and the manifestations of ancient Hebrew texts and letters in the body.

We will explore the cosmology described in Sefer Yetzirah, the mouth as a tool, and Hebrew letters, text, prayer and melody as instruments for inner and creative work.

June 6 through July 18, 2021
Sundays at 12:00 P.M. EST (19:00 Israel, 09:00 A.M. PST)

For more info go to victoria-hanna.com