Open My Lips: A Course with Victoria Hanna

April 7 through May 19, 2021

Artists, vocalists, dancers, healers, priestesses, Hebrew mystics, Kabbalah curious, culture makers, and others
You are invited to a six week online workshop with renown International vocal artist Victoria Hanna exploring voice and the manifestations of ancient Hebrew texts and letters in the body.

We will explore the cosmology described in Sefer Yetzirah, the mouth as a tool, and Hebrew letters, text, prayer and melody as instruments for inner and creative work.

April 7 17 through May 19, 2021
Wednesdays at 12:00 P.M. EST (19:00 Israel, 09:00 A.M. PST)

For more info and to sign up for the free intro go to https://victoriahanna.activetrail.biz/openmylips